Staff

Name / Title  Phone Number / Ext Email
MANAGEMENT STAFF - -
Jon T. Ridge - Chief Probation Officer 724-228-6862 jon.ridge@washingtoncourts.us
Karen J. Lebar - Assistant Chief Probation Officer  724-250-6582 karen.lebar@washingtoncourts.us
Randy Jackson - Supervisor (Specialty Courts/Pretrial/DUI) 724-228-6861 randy.jackson@washingtoncourts.us
Erik Parks - Supervisor (Impact/General Supervision) 724-250-4144 erik.parks@washingtoncourts.us
Patricia Pryor - Office Manager (Clerical Staff) 724-250-4148 patricia.pryor@washingtoncourts.us
SPECIALTY COURTS - -
Jonathan Gould- Restrictive Treatment Program/DUI Court 724-250-4138 jonathan.gould@washingtoncourts.us
Heather Testa- Restrictive Treatment Program/Mental Health  724-250-4809 heather.testa@washingtoncourt.us
Dominic Moore- DUI Court/Veterans Court 724-228-6923 dominic.moore@washingtoncourts.us
IMPACT UNIT - -
Courtney Bonner 724-228-6919  courtney.bonner@washingtoncourts.us
Brian Penderville 724-250-4618 brian.penderville@washingtoncourts.us
Joel Walsh 724-250-4104  joel.walsh@washingtoncourts.us
Jordan Sweany 724-223-4688  jordan.sweany@washingtoncourts.us
PRETRIAL/PRESENTENCE UNIT - -
John Pankopf  724-223-4697  john.pankopf@washingtoncourts.us
Rick Miller  724-223-4694  rick.miller@washingtoncourts.us
Jeremy Crow 724-250-4121  jeremy.crow@washingtoncourts.us
Jeremy Bardo 724-229-5926  jeremy.bardo@washingtoncourts.us
GENERAL SUPERVISION UNIT - -
Stephen Joseph- City of Washington  724-250-4137  stephen.joseph@washingtoncourts.us
Timothy Trump- City of Washington  724-250-4667  timothy.trump@washingtoncourts.us
Josh Hanley - Southern Washington County Area  724-223-4695 josh.hanley@washingtoncourts.us
Kyle Kohlbacher - Southern Washington County Area 724-250-4130 kyle.kohlbacher@washingtoncourts.us
Nathan Seraly - Southern Washington County Area 724-223-4689 nathan.seraly@washingtoncourts.us
Josh Kozak - Northern Washington County Area 724-250-4628 josh.kozak@washingtoncourts.us
Jeremy Gerba - Northern Washington County Area 724-250-4809 jeremy.gerba@washingtoncourts.us
DUI UNIT - -
Cathy Goans - ARD/DUI cases  724-223-4696  cathy.goans@washingtoncourts.us
Anson Zacour - All non-ARD DUI cases/DROP 724-228-6765  anson.zacour@washingtoncourts.us
                       - All non-ARD DUI cases/DROP - -
ASSESSORS - -
April Bowen - Probation Monitor  724-705-8517  april.bowen@washingtoncourts.us
Lauren Wadsworth - Probation Monitor  724-705-8516 lauren.wadsworth@washingtoncourts.us
DRUG TESTING SERVICES - -
Tristan Buxton - Lab Manager 724-229-6034 tristan.buxton@washingtoncourts.us
ELECTRONIC HOME MONITORING - -
Catherine Kaschok 724-250-4133 catherine.kaschok@washingtoncourts.us
Madeline McClay 724-228-6891 madeline.mcclay@washingtoncourts.us
CLERICAL UNIT - -
Stacey Allen  724-250-4139  stacey.allen@washingtoncourts.us
Joy Brown 724-223-4710 joylene.brown@washingtoncourts.us
Shelby Durbin 724-250-4837 shelby.dziak@washingtoncourts.us
Kayla Kearns  724-250-6596  kayla.kearns@washingtoncourts.us
Andrea Maria Valega 724-250-4131 andrea.maria.valega@washingtoncourts.us
COLLECTIONS AND DISBURSEMENT UNIT - -
Cheryl Conroy - Collections Officer 724-250-4072 cheryl.conroy@washingtoncourts.us
Hannah Ealy - Collections Officer 724-250-4085 hannah.ealy@washingtoncourts.us
Madison Kopach - Bookkeeper 724-250-4086 madison.kopach@washingtoncourts.us
Rebecca Ross - Collections Coordinator 724-250-4071 rebecca.ross@washingtoncourts.us