Probation Services - Juvenile Probation - Staff

Name / Title Phone Number / Ext Email
Amanda K. Gallagher - Chief 724-228-6794 amanda.gallagher@washingtoncourts.us
Randy Butka - Assistant Chief 724-250-4045 randy.butka@washingtoncourts.us
Anson Zacour - Supervisor 724-228-6765 anson.zacour@washingtoncourts.us
Addie Bertram - Supervisor 724-250-4831 addie.bertram@washingtoncourts.us
Nick Davidson - LEADER & Jobs Supervisor 724-228-8531 nick.davidson@washingtoncourts.us
Anthony Feriozzi - Financial Operations Manager 724-250-4046 tony.feriozzi@washingtoncourts.us
Monica Baronick - PO II 724-250-4039 monica.baronick@washingtoncourts.us
Ashley Deyell - PO I 724-250-4067 ashley.deyell@washingtoncourts.us
Jonathan Gould - PO I 724-249-3707 jonathan.gould@washingtoncourts.us
Kelly Boyd - PO II 724-350-9208 kelly.boyd@washingtoncourts.us
Kelly Carroll - PO II 724-250-4038 kelly.carroll@washingtoncourts.us
Shellie Mitchell - PO II 724-250-6408 shellie.mitchell@washingtoncourts.us
Patrick Bonner- PO I 724-228-6794 patrick.bonner@washingtoncourts.us
Greg Papson - PO II 724-250-4606 greg.papson@washingtoncourts.us
Mike Porter - PO II 724-350-9203 mike.porter@washingtoncourts.us
Kylie Garner - PO II 724-250-4044 kylie.talerico@washingtoncourts.us
Josh Hanley - PO II 724-228-8531 josh.hanley@washingtoncourts.us
Jake France - PO I 724-228-8531 jake.france@washingtoncourts.us
Christina Munshower - PO I 724-250-4101 christina.munshower@washingtoncourts.us
Jason Kozar - PO I 724-228-6930 jason.kozar@washingtoncourts.us
Kelly Zavacky - Office Manager 724-228-6795 kelly.zavacky@washingtoncourts.us
Stephanie Kennedy - Clerk/Stenographer I 724-228-6796 stephanie.kennedy@washingtoncourts.us
Nikki Cushey - Clerk/Typist I 724-228-6676 nikki.boschele@washingtoncourts.us
Washington County - 27th Judicial District of Pennsylvania
Washington County Court of Common Pleas
Washington County Courthouse
1 South Main Street
Washington, PA 15301
All content copyright © 2000-2017 Washington County, PA and its representatives. All rights reserved.