Probation Services - Adult Probation - Staff

Name / Title Phone Number / Ext Email
MANAGEMENT STAFF
Jon T. Ridge - Chief Probation Officer 724-228-6262 jon.ridge@washingtoncourts.us
Karen Lebar - Assistant Chief Probation Officer 724-228-6582 karen.lebar@washingtoncourts.us
Randy Jackson - Supervisor (Specialty Courts/Pretrial/DUI) 724-228-6861 randy.jackson@washingtoncourts.us
Erik Parks - Supervisor (High Impact/General Supervision) 724-250-4144 erik.parks@washingtoncourts.us
Patricia Pryor - Office Manager (Clerical Staff) 724-250-4148 patricia.pryor@washingtoncourts..us
SPECIALTY COURTS
Jeremy Gerba - Mental Health/Veterans Court 724-250-4809 jeremy.gerba@washingtoncourts.us
Jordan Sweany - Restrictive Treatment Program 724-223-4688 jordan.sweany@washingtoncourts.us
Kendra Marinkovich - Restrictive Treatment Program 724-250-4138 kendra.marinkovich@washingtoncourts.us
Kyle Kohlbacher - DUI Court 724-250-4130 kyle.kohlbacher@washingtoncourts.us
HIGH IMPACT UNIT
Joseph Brownlee - City of Washington Area 724-223-4695 joseph.brownlee@washingtoncourts.us
Dominic Moore - City of Washington Area 724-228-6923 dominic.moore@washingtoncourts.us
Joel Walsh - Northwest Washington County Area 724-250-4104 joel.walsh@washingtoncourts.us
Timothy Trumo - Southeast Washington County Area 724-250-4667 timothy.trump@washingtoncourts.us
PRETRIAL/PRESENTENCE/OUT OF COUNTY UNIT
John Pankopf 724-223-4697 john.pankopf@washingtoncourts.us
Rick Miller 724-223-4694 rick.miller@washingtoncourts.us
Stephen Joseph 724-250-4137 stephen.joseph@washingtoncourts.us
Jeremy Bardo 724-229-5926 jeremy.bardo@washingtoncourts.us
GENERAL SUPERVISION UNIT
Jeremy Crow - City of Washington 724-250-4121 jeremy.crow@washingtoncourts.us
Nathan Seraly - City of Washington 724-223-4689 nathan.seraly@washingtoncourts.us
Heather Testa - Southeast Washington County Area 724-250-6581 heather.testa@washingtoncourt.us
Brian Penderville - Northwest Washington County Area 724-250-4618 brian.penderville@washingtoncourts.us
DUI UNIT
Cathy Goans - ARD/DUI cases 724-223-4696 cathy.goans@washingtoncourts.us
Anson Zacour - All non-ARD DUI cases 724-228-6765 anson.zacour@washingtoncourts.us
ELECTRONIC HOME MONITOR UNIT
April Bowen - Probation Monitor 724-228-6891 april.bowen@washingtoncourts.us
Michael Carso - Probation Monitor 724-250-4133 michael.carso@washingtoncourts.us
CLERICAL UNIT
Stacy Allen 724-250-4139 stacy.allen@washingtoncourts.us
Kayla Kearns 724-250-6596 kayla.kearns@washingtoncourts.us
Joylene Brown 724-223-4710 joylene.brown@washingtoncourts.us
Shelby Dziak 724-250-4837 shelby.dziak@washingtoncourts.us
Karissa Snyder 724-250-4131 karissa.snyder@washingtoncourts.us
Washington County - 27th Judicial District of Pennsylvania
Washington County Court of Common Pleas
Washington County Courthouse
1 South Main Street
Washington, PA 15301
All content copyright © 2000-2017 Washington County, PA and its representatives. All rights reserved.